• +1 765-643-3137
  • connect@andersonnazarene.org
×
Board members

Stewards

Amy Tescher

Head Steward of Compassionate Ministries

arttodd61@gmail.com

Andrea Karel

Steward of Children’s Ministries

andiekarel@att.net

Andrew Caplinger

Steward of Vision & Extension

andrewcaplinger@gmail.com

Bill Creel

Steward of Visitation

creelb@comcast.net

Brian Gust

Steward of Adult Ministries

bgandpg@gmail.com

Brian Schnepp

Local Nazarene Youth International President

Nachostuff@live.com

Crysti Luna

Steward of Compassionate Ministries

cgluna@anderson.edu

Jeff Kardatzke

Steward of Welcome & Follow-Up

kardieman@yahoo.com

Kay Browning

Local Nazarene Missions International President

kayfbrowning@gmail.com

Mark Bennett

Church Board Secretary

bennettlaw@sbcglobal.net

Sherri Street

Steward of Worship

sstreet@grace-at-home.com

Trustees

Dave Petty

Trustee of Building & Property

dpetty@amfam.com

Don Mason

Trustee of Finance

dmason@capital-compressor.com

Kyle De Fur

Trustee of Finance

dkdefur@gmail.com

Loran Skinner

Trustee of Building & Property

Skinners1968@gmail.com

Mike Tellman

Trustee of Finance

metsetinc@outlook.com

Tom Hires

Trustee of Building & Property

tjhires@frontier.com

Kevin Crawford

Trustee of Finance

kevin@couchandcompany.com

Donate Now